No Stronger Power

Standard

There is only one force in this world that never can stopped

We see it the most clearly through the terror of the cross.

Though it seems that Jesus met defeat, He reigns as mighty King.

He crushed the pow’r of Satan, so we come with joy and sing.

 

He’s victorious,

He is mighty

Conquering King

Our Father God

There’s no power

That is stronger

Than the power

Of the cross.

 

On the day He crushed the Serpent’s head, He freed me from my sin

He overcame the grasp of all things I have said and been

With Him I stand, I will endure, through each and every trial

He lights my path, He’s by my side, gives strength for every mile.

 

He’s victorious,

He is mighty

Conquering King

Our Father God

There’s no power

That is stronger

Than the power

Of the cross.

 

You’re victorious

You are mighty

Conquering King

My Father God

There’s no power

That is stronger

Than the power

Of the cross.

Leave a Reply

