every day shattered lives are restored

Standard

I saw this commercial the other day and was freshly reminded that God has the power to change lives.  He has changed mine so drastically. 

Remembering this gives me fresh hope to believe that God can change hopeless relationships, fix battered lives and make blind eyes see.  All to often, I lose hope, and fail to trust God to work. 

It was a reminder for me to not stop praying for that person who in my eyes is “too far gone”… God is not limited by our human understanding.  Trust Him, as the faithful God that worked a miracle in giving your blind eyes sight, that He can still work in the lives of those you may have given up on.. 

Aren’t you glad that God doesn’t give up?  I sure am…

Leave a Reply

