winds of change

Standard

so, tomorrow is my 28th birthday.  its amazing to look back and see God’s faithfulness over the past 27 years of my life.  its amazing to remember His grace that saved me 4 years ago and to see His grace that has sustained me through the many trial of the last 4 years.

over the past few months I have felt God stirring in some very specific areas.  At this point, I can’t go into the details but I am excited to see what this next year holds.  I’m hopeful as I trust that my God who loves me will work all things for my good.  I pray He gives direction and clarity.  I know He will be with me each step of the way.

3 responses »

  1. Happy birthday Emily :) What a blessing your writing is to those of us who visit here. Thank you for sharing so much, it has been a real encouragement to me. Will be praying for you as you enter this next chapter of life.

    God bless you –

    “And we know that for those who love God all things work together for good, for those who are called according to his purpose.” – Romans 8:28

  2. HAPPY BIRTHDAY – have you seen all my emails that I have sent? LMK when I can get my DVD’s back.
    Love, Nicole

Leave a Reply

