vacation

Standard

I’m on vacation this week in washington dc. Am currently riding the metro updating my blog from my bkackberry. So far its been a good trip. We’ve gotten lost a few times and are learning to maneuver in narrow city streets. I’m excited because this is my first real vacation in several years. I’m also taking some time during this trip to take some time and pray about some pretty big changes in my life. I sense God may be working, or at least opening me up to something new. So, we will see…

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

