prayer request

Standard

Good morning all my online friends…

i would really appreciate your prayer for me today.  I have been fighting a bad migraine since last night and think that I may be losing this battle.  I didn’t sleep well last night and am at work today, but I feel miserable.  I think a big part of it is just simply the changes in weather lately.  I’d appreciate your prayers over the next few weeks (and especially today) that I will simply be able to push through and still function. 

thanks! :)

5 responses »

  1. thanks guys! i was able to make it through the day at work thanks to some pretty awesome painkillers. then i went home, took a 2 hour nap, got up, ate dinner, and went back to bed. I woke up this morning feeling human again. thanks for your prayers!! :)

  2. You know, I had a migraine this day too. Actually, a lot of people I know who have migraines had trouble this same week you wrote. So I too think it was the weather. I wore sun glasses in church! :/ Oh well! :) *Slight chuckle.*

Leave a Reply

