great

Standard

…strength for today and bright hope for tomorrow…

…in every change He faithful will remain…

 

God is so kind.  my life has been somewhat topsy-turvy in the past month or so.  God has changed many thoughts about my future and has been working overtime on teaching me about trusting Him. 

thankfully though, He is giving me much grace to trust in Him.  And He has given me enough strength for today and an amazing amount of hope for tomorrow.  Not because I have no worries today or know what will come tomorrow… but because He has constantly been reminding me that I am held in His hands… That it is His journey and no matter where we go, He is the one taking me there.

His hands … safe… secure.  i can rest there.

Leave a Reply

