vacation

Standard

Ted and I arrived in PA about 3:30 am last night.  We decided to go I-25 to I-26 (Asheville) to I-81 instead of going through Charlotte on I-85.  It was a nice trip… no traffic issues at all.  And since I’ve driven I85 what seems like thousands of times, it was nice to go a different route.

We are staying with my mom’s parents till Tuesday, then with my dad’s parents till Friday.  On Friday we will head down to DC and be there till Sunday afternoon.  It’ll make next Monday a long first day back at work, but I’m trying not to think about that yet :)

For now… vacation.  sleep.  eating grandma’s Italian food.  :)  YUM.  I might need new (and larger) clothes by the time we get back…

Leave a Reply

